Sponsors

 

ADDRESS PHONE CONTACT
BEC Consulting, LLC 3660 Hartsfield Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850)558-3100 Brian G. Pfeifer, Ph.D., P.E., Mechanical/Civil Engineer, Contact Iola J. Goeke, General Manager, igoeke@becconsult.com
Cherokee Funding 4279 Roswell Rd NE, Ste 208-113
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-495-7400 x117 Riki Iverson, Account Executive-Florida, M: 470-548-8090, Riki@cherokeefunding.com
Client Legal Funding 628 Bypass Dr.
Clearwater, FL 33764
(727) 614-9926 Janette Bejlkova, President
janette@clientlegalfunding.com and
Jennifer Arend, Marketing Assistant
jennifer@clientlegalfunding.com
CORA Health Services & Rehabilitation
811 S. Orlando Ave, Ste H
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407)620-3002 Aleksander Popovic, apopovic@corahealth.com
CompuTECH 5520 Hansel Avenue
Orlando, FL 32809
(407) 825-9699 Troy Voght, President, troy@goComputech.com
Damaso Realty 708 E. Colonial Dr., Ste 200
Orlando, FL 32803
(407)399-1247 Jamie E. Damaso, Keller Williams at The Parks, Jamie@DamasoRealty.com
FindLaw/Thomson Reuters
610 Opperman Drive
Eagan, MN 55123
(651)687-7000 Margaret Atkinson, margaret.atkinson@thomsonreuters.com and Tom Fritchek, tom.fritchek@thomsonreuters.com
Florida Justice Association (FJA) 218 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 224-9403 Malik Haughton,Fund Development/EAGLE, Central Florida,mhaughton@FloridaJusticeAssociation.org
First Green Bank 18251 U.S. Highway 441
Mount Dora, Florida 32757
352.483.9946 Ken Laroe, Chairman and CEO, ken@firstgreenbank.com. Scott Leitner, Director of Attorney Banking Services, sleitner@firstgreenbank.com
Forensic Human Factors, LLC PO Box 3420
Westerville, OH 43086
734.864.2973 Kevin A. Rider, PhD, PE, CPE, Krider@FHFexperts.com
Florida Spine and Joint Institute 109 Terra Mango Loop
Orlando, Florida 32835
561-266-3851 Rita Streiner, Director of Marketing, ritastreiner48@hotmail.com
Barry Grant CPA|CFF 28831 Telegraph Rd
Southfield, MI 48034
(248)761-4684 Barry Grant, CPA|CFF – Financial & Economic Expert, barry@barrygrantcpa.com
Evershore Financial Group 4060 Flowering Stream Way
Oviedo, FL 32766
(321)304-4007 Nicholas Grounds, RICP, Evershore Financial Group, ngrounds@evershore.com
Barry Grant, CPA, CFF 28831 Telegraph Rd.
Southfield, MI 48034
248-761-4684 Barry Grant CPA CFF Financial and Economic Expert, barry@barrygrantcpa.com
InfinaLaw – Law Firm Marketing PO Box 1839
Tallahassee, FL 32302
(727) 753-8529 Joseph Didier, Chief Marketing Officer, didierj @ infinalaw.com
Lexis Nexis 9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH 4534
(321) 610-3225 David C. Hemingway, Jr.(LNG-HBE), Law Firm Consultant, David.Hemingway@lexisnexis.com
Millennium Settlements 3003 Dade Avenue
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 649-9176 Jennifer Cantrell, CSSC, Settlement Consultant, jcantrell@msettlements.com
Momentum Funding, LLC 6001 Broken Sound Pkwy., NW, Ste 150
Boca Raton, FL 33487
(561)886-4570 Elizabeth Pekin, President, epekin@momentumfunding.com and Valerie Ruegger, Development Mgr, Vruegger@ momentumfunding.com
Monarch Advisory Services 20 North Orange Ave, Suite 1550
Orlando, FL 32801
(407)648-5289 Daniel G. DiVico, Partner, ddivico@monarch-us.com and Taylor Sutton, Senior Associate, tsutton@monarch-us.com
Physician Life Care Planning 11550 IH-10 West, Suite 375
San Antonio, TX 78230
(210) 501-0995 Jacob John Gonzales, Vice President of Business Development, jacobg@physicianlcp.com
Physiatric Pain/Medical Rehabilitation, PPMRC.com 882 South Kirkman RD, Suite #305
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 291-3077 Dr. Nnamdi Nwaogwugwu, rehabdoc@ppmrc.com, and practicemanager@ppmrc.com
PWS Insurance 189 S. Orange Ave, Suite 1850
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 758-2209 Paul “Skip” Smith, Jr AAI, ARM, MLIS, skip@thepwsco.com
Spine and Brain Neurosurgery Center 7460 Doc’s Grove Circle
Orlando, FL 32819
407-903-9360 Nizam Razack, M.D., kim.mullarney@spineandbraincenter.org
Les Stone Digital Photographics Inc 310 Dubsdread Circle
Orlando, FL 32804
(407)240-4954 Les Stone, Owner, Les@orlandophotographer.com
PREMIER BUSINESS PARTNER SimonMed Imaging 51 W. Kaley Street
Orlando, FL 32806
(321)436-0771 Suzanne S. VanNostrand,suzanne.vannostrand@simonmed.com
PREMIER BUSINESS PARTNERĀ Synergy Settlement Services 911 Outer Road
Orlando, FL 32814
(877) 242-0022 Jason D. Lazarus, J.D., LL.M., MSCC, CSSC, and Chief Executive Officer, jason@synergysettlements.com. Marci Gordon, Director of Sales & Client Relations, Marci@synergysettlements.com
West 1100 13th Street NW, Ste 200
Washington, DC 20005
(703) 309-6529 Charles A. Kiester, Jr., Senior Law Firm Consultant, charlie.kiester@thomsonreuters.com