Sponsors 2022-03-17T14:51:17-04:00

Sponsors

Synergy Settlement Services  PREMIER BUSINESS PARTNER
2420 S. Lakemont Ave., Suite 160
Orlando, FL 32814
877-242-0022
www.synergysettlements.com
Marci Gordon, Marci@synergysettlements.com

Client Legal Funding  PREMIER BUSINESS PARTNER
628 Bypass Drive
Clearwater, FL 33764
727-614-9926
www.clientlegalfunding.com
Janette Bejlkova-Carey, janette@clientlegalfunding.com

Synovus Bank  PREMIER BUSINESS PARTNER
369 N. New York Ave.
Winter Park, Florida 32789
407-825-9699
www.synovus.com
Sadia Marsch, sadiamarsch@synovus.com

CompuTECH  PREMIER BUSINESS PARTNER
100 S. Orange Ave., Suite L-240
Orlando, Florida 32809
407-825-9699
www.gocomputech.com
Troy Voght-Pres., troy@gocomputech.com
Donald Newcomb, donald@gocomputech.com

Gain Servicing  PREMIER BUSINESS PARTNER
3424 Peachtree Rd
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-747-5606
www.floridajusticeassociation.org
Dallas Nevins, dallas@gainservicing.com

Physician Life Care Planning  PREMIER BUSINESS PARTNER
11550 I-10 Suite 273
San Antonio, TX 78230
210-501-0995
www.physicianlcp.com

John Lageman, john@physicianlcp.com

Florida Justice Association

218 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-224-9403
www.floridajusticeassociation.org
Elisha Charpentier, echarpentier@myfja.org

Ringler Associates
27422 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 200
Aliso Viejo, CA  92656
949-296-9000
https://ringlerassociates.com/
Rees Hoover, rhoover@ringlerassociates.com

Momentum Funding
6001 Broken Sound Pkwy NW Ste.150
Boca Raton, FL 33487
www.momentumfunding.com
Chanda Thompson, Marketing Mgr, CThompson@momentumfunding.com

Oasis Financial
9525 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. Suite 900
Rosemont, IL 60018
954.357.0168
www.oasisfinancial.com
Nicole Dykas, ndykas@oasisfinancial.com

Quality Forensic Engineering
Quality Forensic Engineering LLC
2341 Hansen Court
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-583-5540
www.Qforensics.com
Brian Pfeifer, PH.D., P.E., President/CEO, BPfeifer@Qforensics.com

Iola Goeke, SPHR, Igoeke@Qforensics.com

Southern Cross Media
37 N. Orange Ave., Ste 500
Orlando, Florida 32801
www.southerncrossmedia.com
Charles A. Kiester, Jr., Partner, 321-356-5350, charleskiester@scmfla.com
Tom Fritchek, Partner, 407-259-8139, tomfritchek@scmfla.com

Cantrell Consulting
545 Delaney Ave., Bldg 1
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-9176
www.ConsultCantrell.com
Jennifer Cantrell, CSSC, jennifer@consultcantrell.com

The Presentation Group
2809 E. Jackson St.
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 859-3099
https://presentationgroup.com/
Chris Walker, chris.walker@presentationgroup.com